top of page
  • Writer's pictureMuhammed Luqman O P

Day 06 : Exam at Attingal, Teaching at Eduspot

The day commenced with hasty preparations to go out, alongside Anees, who accompanied me to Attingal where I headed to write my UGC Net Exam. We called an auto from the town, taking a bus from Chirayinkeezhu to Attingal. Our paths diverged there, with me boarding a bus to Nagaroor, necessitating another auto to reach Rajadhani Engineering college promptly. The exam proved to be a challenge, marked by an overwhelming sense of drowsiness.


After exam, I got an auto going to Nagaroor, then a bus to Chirayinkeezhu, followed by yet another auto to Perumathura. To compensate for a missed breakfast, lunch at Imdadiya was a heartier affair, culminating in a restful nap.


I went to Eduspot, the sister-insitute of Snehatheeram's Educare for tutoring highschool students in the evening. I was called to take a session on spoken English for 9th standard students. Amidst distractions and open hall classes, the session had its challenges. The day concluded with tuitions after a dinner with puris, encapsulating a day filled with academic endeavours, travel, and a persistent pursuit of education in the village of Perumathura.



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page